Not one, but two boxes of books!

by
What’s better than getting a box of you latest book?
 
Getting TWO boxes of your two latest books. Last week I had the nicest surprise when I came home one day. I got a box from Raven Tree Press that included both the English and the bilingual versions of my latest book “The Park that Our Town Built.” But wait… there’s more. On the same day I also got a box from my other publisher, Do Life Right, Inc., with the brand new Wright On Time book #4 “South Dakota.” It sure feels great to see all that work right there in it’s final format. It’s been a very happy week.T.

 
4 Responses to “Not one, but two boxes of books!”

  1. Roberta Baird Says:

    Ooooh they look so nice Tanja! How exciting!
    I can hardly wait for mine to arrive!

  2. tanjabauerle Says:

    Thank you Miss Roberta. I can’t wait to see your post about when your books arrive. It’s so exciting. T.

  3. sketched out Says:

    I’m so excited for you Tanja!!! Wooo hoooo!

  4. tanjabauerle Says:

    Thank you Linda. I’m so tickled. T.

Leave a Reply

