Free Gift Tag Printable Sheet

by

If you head over to my personal blog, I have a gift for all of you diner readers! I created a printable gift tag sheet. I printed one out myself and used a nice thick gloss paper and they turned out pretty nice, if I do say so myself! Have a look at what you could be attaching to your gifts this year. Enjoy!

{Finished Tags, 2010}

{Printed Sheet, 2010}

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Free Gift Tag Printable Sheet”

  1. sketched out Says:

    These are really gorgeous, Candace. I’m soooo going to use these. Thanks!

  2. tanjabauerle Says:

    Candace these are beaituful. Thank you for sharing. T.

Leave a Reply

