Halloween Promo

by

This is my latest promotional postcard. I sent this out about two week ago, so hopefully everyone on the mailing list got theirs!

I’ve been trying to stay consistent with promotion this year and even stepped it up a notch, that and  a lot of crossed fingers and toes!

Today I’ve been sketching a holiday promo card.  Happy promoting…. errr   Halloween!

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “Halloween Promo”

  1. tanjabauerle Says:

    You guys are so good. It reminds me how long it’s been since I’ve sent a promo mailing out. Love you naughty wiches. Better get back to the drawing table and get a promo card out soon. Thank you for keeping me in check. 🙂

  2. sketched out Says:

    Fantastic, Roberta!!! It’s great that you send out seasonal cards. You have to be on top of it to do that. I’m very inspired. I finally got the back of my card almost done and ready to send out to the printer. I’m so excited!!

  3. Roberta Baird Says:

    Thanks… not too many came back either!
    That mailing list always needs updating.

Leave a Reply

