Promo

by

It seems the time has come for me to get serious about promotion. So a few months ago I had come up with this 3 part postcard series. The idea got a bit unwieldy so I abandoned that idea… for now. Despite their not making it to postcard status I liked how the images turned out, so now these guys live in my portfolio.

Right now I’m working on a promo post card that I think will be more effective. I’ll post it when it’s finished because I would love some feedback before I send it out.

Tags: ,

7 Responses to “Promo”

  1. Mariana Says:

    These are brilliant!

  2. Roberta Baird Says:

    Amazing work Linda…Your perspective is genius!

  3. Tanja Bauerle Says:

    These are wonderful Linda. You should turn these into a set of alphabet flash card and sell them. I love you work. T.

  4. sketched out Says:

    Thanks so much you guys! Tanja, funny you should say that. Two other people suggested the flash cards. Third comment is as charm. I probably need to check into that, eh?

  5. marsha baker Says:

    These are great. I am curious as to why you are not using them for self promotion?

  6. princesstomato Says:

    love the bat! and yes, we see flash cards in your future! 🙂

  7. Pam Fraizer Says:

    Love the gentle creative humor of these beautiful drawings! Glad I happened on to these first thing in the morning—great way to start the day!

Leave a Reply

