Hagetha’s Tricks and Treats!

by

 

 

Hagetha's Bake Shop

 

I love witches at Halloween time.  Happy Halloween, everyone!!

5 Responses to “Hagetha’s Tricks and Treats!”

  1. sketched out Says:

    Aaaaahhhhh! I love Hagetha! She’s my kind of witch. I also adore your style. The slightly skewed perspective really adds to the fun.

  2. Kay Gapen Says:

    Awe she sure is cute,Halloween is my favorite holiday! She and I almost have the same shape

  3. Roberta Baird Says:

    A witch with a sweet tooth… I hope she shares!
    Love it Shawna!

  4. Tanja Bauerle Says:

    Mmmmm, cakes….

  5. princesstomato Says:

    great character! 🙂

Leave a Reply

