An Appetizer at the Doodle Diner

by

My recipe for Deviled Eggs has been posted at  They Draw and Cook!   Artists are invited to submit an illustrated recipe.  Yummy for the tummy and the eyes!!

Check it out! Here’s my link:

http://www.theydrawandcook.com/2010/03/deviled-eggs-by-roberta-baird.html

Tags: , , , , , ,

4 Responses to “An Appetizer at the Doodle Diner”

  1. teri Says:

    I would never have thought of adding shrimp! Sounds DEE-LISH! 🙂

  2. sketched out Says:

    Yummmmy! I agree Teri, I never would have thought of adding shrimp. Must be a gulf thing, hee hee!

  3. Kathleen Rietz Says:

    Oh how wonderful! I love this illustration, and now I am wanting deviled eggs. : ) I love how your style is evolving…I know I have told you that recently. So fun.

  4. roberta baird Says:

    Thanks ladies…. this was lots of fun!!

Leave a Reply

