I’ve been Doodled!

by

This is my portrait. Or at least a reasonable facsimile of what I look like.

In the full portrait you see me with the Pud… portfolio in one hand… Teddy Grahams and Ballet shoes in the other!   We are the “blue eyed girls.”

Tags: , , , , ,

5 Responses to “I’ve been Doodled!”

  1. sketched out Says:

    I just love your self portrait, Roberta! I actually do know what you and Liv look like, so I can tell the likeness is right on! Also, clever how you made the background reminiscent of a portrait studio backdrop… fantastic… brava!!!!!!

  2. candace Trew Camling Says:

    cute… right down to the vintage dress. Glad you added your daughter in too!

  3. roberta baird Says:

    Me and my shadow….. Thanks guys!

  4. Pickledog Says:

    Love the groovy vintage dress. The details in each of our portraits tell such wonderful stories. I enjoyed the portfolio-ballet shoes/teddy grahams combination. : )

  5. teri Says:

    love the details. blue-eyed beauties indeed!!

Leave a Reply

