Speaking of goals…

by

While digging around my archives, I stumbled upon this little guy from last year’s January Illustration Friday post.

In the midst of wracking my brain for viable, creative goals, I realized that some body parts beside the brain needed spiffing up as well. So Bartholomew’s plight seemed rather appropriate!

Go Bart! Go!

Tags: , , ,

4 Responses to “Speaking of goals…”

  1. Pickledog Says:

    Hah Linda!

    Bart is on his way to becoming on buff bunny.

  2. sketched out Says:

    Buff bunny, hee hee! Hope I can better follow his example this year! Been sloughing off the past month or so.

  3. licoricegirl Says:

    I can relate! Cute!

  4. Cooking up a New Year « TheDoodleDiner Says:

    […] Bartholomew Bennington has  his carrot cake and  me with  my Christmas cookies and Chex mix…I will add to that list… taking the time to stop and smell the roses. Something I have a hard time with! […]

Leave a Reply

