Eric Carle tribute

by

cricket_post

Tags: , , , , ,

6 Responses to “Eric Carle tribute”

  1. roberta baird Says:

    OMG Linda! This little cricket is a charmer!!!!

    I love everything about him from his tiny wing tip shoes to his fedora. This cricket is stylin!!!!

  2. Kathleen Rietz Says:

    awesome!

  3. valgalart Says:

    i love em both 🙂

  4. Nancy Lefko Says:

    I knew this was yours, Linda, before I even saw your name….it has your totally charming style !!!

  5. candacetrewcamling Says:

    I love this so much ! Crickets have a special place in my heart though! One of my favorite books is “Cricket in Times Square”.

  6. artseafartsea Says:

    Great Illo. Love the colors.

Leave a Reply

